Scoop + Groove.id
With Groove.id & Scoop, your users can get up and communicating their first day.More integrations
Automatically create Scoop accounts
Remove Scoop access on termination
Groove.id automates the process of closing down accounts when someone leaves.
Even if you use single sign on with Scoop, a terminated employee might still have access, because Scoop requires you to sign in infrequently.
Have the confidence that your terminated users are revoked immediately with the Groove.id + Scoop integration.
You pay for every Scoop account, so why pay for accounts that aren't being used any more?
Groove.id optimizes your cloud app spending by making sure you are only paying for accounts you actually need.
Groove.id will automatically transfer any assets of terminated users to their manager, or whomever is taking over for them.