Trello + Groove.id
With Groove.id & Trello, your users can get up and communicating their first day.More integrations
Automatically create Trello accounts
Remove Trello access on termination
Groove.id automates the process of closing down accounts when someone leaves.
Even if you use single sign on with Trello, a terminated employee might still have access, because Trello requires you to sign in infrequently.
Have the confidence that your terminated users are revoked immediately with the Groove.id + Trello integration.
You pay for every Trello account, so why pay for accounts that aren't being used any more?
Groove.id optimizes your cloud app spending by making sure you are only paying for accounts you actually need.
Groove.id will automatically transfer any assets of terminated users to their manager, or whomever is taking over for them.