Manual Workflow + Groove.id
With Groove.id & Manual Workflow, your users can get up and communicating their first day.More integrations
Automatically create Manual Workflow accounts
Remove Manual Workflow access on termination
Groove.id automates the process of closing down accounts when someone leaves.
Even if you use single sign on with Manual Workflow, a terminated employee might still have access, because Manual Workflow requires you to sign in infrequently.
Have the confidence that your terminated users are revoked immediately with the Groove.id + Manual Workflow integration.
You pay for every Manual Workflow account, so why pay for accounts that aren't being used any more?
Groove.id optimizes your cloud app spending by making sure you are only paying for accounts you actually need.
Groove.id will automatically transfer any assets of terminated users to their manager, or whomever is taking over for them.